Back to Top

Our website use cookies. Continuing using our website without any change in your browser parameters, you accept our cookies.

More about cookies

MoreI have understood

Contact Us

INTERNET
commandes@bexley.fr
Hotline: +33 (0)4 78 38 59 54

From Monday to Friday - From 8.30 am to 6 p.m.

 

STORES

 

Bexley Paris 4° - Henri IV        +33 (0)1 48 87 70 45       henri4@bexley.fr
Bexley Paris 6° - Saint Germain    +33 (0)9 83 32 21 62      saintgermain@bexley.fr
Bexley Paris 7° - Raspail    +33 (0)1 45 48 43 98       raspail@bexley.fr
Bexley Paris 8° - Chauveau    +33 (0)1 44 51 96 03       chauveau@bexley.fr
Bexley Paris 8° - Boétie    +33 (0)1 71 39 48 59       boetie@bexley.fr
Bexley Paris 8° Champs Elysées     +33 (0)1 42 56 28 32       champs@bexley.fr
Bexley Paris 17° - Palais des Congrès    +33 (0)1 40 68 10 28       palais@bexley.fr
Bexley Lyon 1° - Lanterne    +33 (0)4 78 30 40 16       lanterne@bexley.fr
Bexley Lyon 2° - Childebert    +33 (0)4 72 40 20 52       childebert@bexley.fr
Bexley Lyon 6° - Rossevelt    +33 (0)4 69 67 14 28       roosevelt@bexley.fr
Bexley Marseille 6° - Montgrand    +33 (0)4 91 04 62 37       montgrand@bexley.fr
Bexley Annecy     +33 (0)4 50 45 55 55       annecy@bexley.fr
Bexley Brussels     +32 (0)2 513 44 34       louise@bexley.fr

 

CONTACT
contact@bexley.fr

 

Online since 1996Yet 675 210 satisfied customers

More
Join us on:
Facebook Follow us on Instagram Tweet Follow us on Pinterest
0