Back to Top

Our website use cookies. Continuing using our website without any change in your browser parameters, you accept our cookies.

More about cookies

MoreI have understood

Bexley Stores

Stores in Paris

Bexley Paris 4° - Henri IV

Bexley Store Paris Henri IV

Address

35, boulevard Henri IV
PARIS 4°
Subway Bastille

Opening hours

9:30am to 8pm Monday to Saturday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)1 48 87 70 45
Email: henri4@bexley.fr

More information
 

Bexley Paris 6° - Saint Germain

Bexley Store Paris Saint Germain

Address

116, bd Saint Germain
PARIS 6°
Subway Odéon

Opening hours

9:30am to 8pm Monday to Saturday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)9 83 32 21 62
Email: saintgermain@bexley.fr

More information
 

Bexley Paris 7° - Raspail

Bexley Store Paris Raspail

Address

39, boulevard Raspail
PARIS 7°
Subway Sèvres Babylone

Opening hours

9:30am to 8pm Monday to Saturday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)1 45 48 43 98
Email: raspail@bexley.fr

More information
 

Bexley Paris 8° - Chauveau Lagarde

Bexley Store Paris Chauveau Lagarde

Address

4, rue Chauveau Lagarde
PARIS 8°
Subway Madeleine

Opening hours

9:30am to 8pm Monday to Saturday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)1 44 51 96 03
Email: chauveau@bexley.fr

More information
 

Bexley Paris 8° - Champs Elysées

Bexley Store Paris Champs Elysées

Address

Galerie des Arcades - 76/78 av. des Champs Elysées
PARIS 8°
Subway Georges V

Opening hours

10am to 9pm Monday to Friday - DUTYFREE
9:30am to 9pm Saturday - DUTYFREE
11am to 9pm Sunday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)1 42 56 28 32
Email: champs@bexley.fr

More information
 

Bexley Paris 8° - La Boétie

Bexley Store Paris La Boétie

Address

11, rue La Boétie
PARIS 8°
Subway Miromesnil ou Saint-Augustin

Opening hours

9:30am to 8pm Monday to Saturday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)1 71 39 48 59
Email: boetie@bexley.fr

More information
 

Bexley Paris 17° - Palais des Congrès

Bexley Store Paris Palais des Congrès

Address

Palais des Congrès - 2 place Porte Maillot
PARIS 17°
Subway Porte Maillot

Opening hours

9:30am to 7:30pm Monday to Saturday - DUTYFREE
11am to 7:30pm Sunday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)1 40 68 10 28
Email: palais@bexley.fr

More information
 

Stores in Lyon

Bexley Lyon 1° - Lanterne

Bexley Store Lyon Lanterne

Address

20, rue Lanterne
LYON 1°
Subway Hôtel de Ville

Opening hours

9:30am to 7:30pm Monday to Saturday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)4 78 30 40 16
Email: lanterne@bexley.fr

More information
 

Bexley Lyon 2° - Childebert

Bexley Store Lyon Childebert

Address

4, rue Childebert
LYON 2°
Subway Bellecour

Opening hours

9:30am to 7:30pm Monday to Saturday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)4 72 40 20 52
Email: childebert@bexley.fr

More information
 

Bexley Lyon 6° - Franklin Roosevelt

Bexley Store Lyon Franklin Roosevelt

Address

51, cours Franklin Roosevelt
LYON 6°
Subway Masséna

Opening hours

9:30am to 7:30pm Monday to Saturday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)4 69 67 14 28
Email: roosevelt@bexley.fr

More information
 

Bexley Marseille 6° - Montgrand

Bexley Store Marseille Montgrand

Address

32, rue Montgrand
MARSEILLE 6°
Subway Estrangin Prefecture

Opening hours

9:30am to 7pm Monday to Saturday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)4 91 04 62 37
Email: montgrand@bexley.fr

More information
 

Bexley Annecy - Sommeiller

Bexley Store Annecy Sommeiller

Address

7, rue Sommeiller
ANNECY

Opening hours

9:30am to 7:30pm Monday to Saturday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +33 (0)4 50 45 55 55
Email: annecy@bexley.fr

More information
 

Bexley Bruxelles - Galerie de la Porte Louise

Bexley Store Bruxelles Galerie de la Porte Louise

Address

Galerie de la Porte Louise - Entrée Toison d'Or
BRUXELLES

Opening hours

10am to 7pm Monday to Friday - DUTYFREE
9:30am to 7pm Saturday - DUTYFREE

Contact

Tel. +32 (0)2-513-44-34
Email: louise@bexley.fr

More information
 
 

Online since 1996Yet 663 009 satisfied customers

More
Join us on:
Facebook Follow us on Instagram Tweet Follow us on Pinterest
0